Registerd Hotels


Registered Hotels



SNo. Name of Hotel Address Contact Number E-Mail ID Valid Till Website
1 Hotel Mahendra In Front of Madina House Church Gali, Jail Road, Kutchery Chowk, Raipur (C.G.) 492 001 7712433777 ajay.gill@mahendrabus.in 03-02-2023 -
2 Hotel Baba Inn(IVY Hotel) C-246, Near Navkar Hospital, Shailendra Nagar, Raipur (C.G.) 492001 7714212121 info@hotelivy.in 03-02-2023 -
3 Hotel Sheetal International" "VIP Road, Raipur (C.G.) 492001 7716551111 info@sheetalinternational.in,reservation@sheetalinternational.in 03-02-2023 -
4 RMV Resort & Hotels Pvt. Ltd. (VW Canyon) VIP Road-II, Phundahar, Near Agrasen Dham, Raipur (C.G.) 492 006 7714277777 info@vwcanyon.com 03-02-2023 -
5 The Bliss Club & Resort NH-6, Near Somani Police Station, Somani, Rajnandgaon (C.G.) 491441 9329633241 thebliss41@gmail.com 03-02-2023 -
6 Blue Diamond "Near New Bus Stand,T.P. Nagar, Korba (C.G.) 495677 bluediamond_thehotel@yahoo.co.in 03-02-2023 -
7 Hotel Amit Park International Plot No.-26, Shivnath Complex, Near Nagar Nigam, G.E. Road, Supela, Bhilai (C.G.) 490023 info@hotelamitpark.comgm@hotelamitpark.com 03-02-2023 -
8 Hotel Babylon International VIP Road, Rajiv Gandhi Mark, Raipur (C.G.) 492001 reservation@hotelbabylon.com 03-02-2023 -
9 The Floret G.E.Road, Supela , Bhilai (C.G.) 490023 7884055555 reservationsthefloret@gmail.com 03-02-2023 -
10 Anaya Resort Vilage-Karka, Achanakmar Tiger Reserve, Kargi Road,Bilaspur info@anayaresort.com 03-02-2023 -
11 Hotel Awana Near New Gurudwara,G E Road, Rajnandgaon 7744407474 hotelawana57@gmail.com 03-02-2023 -
12 Hotel Blueberry Inn Jeevan Vihar, Beside Punjab National Bank,VIP Square, Telibandha Raipur info@hotelblueberryinn.com 03-02-2023 -
13 The Ananda Imperial Vyapar Vihar Road, Bilaspur info@aanandaimperialhotel.com 03-02-2023 -
14 Piccadily Hotels Pvt. Ltd. G E Road, Mohoba Bazar, Raipur 7714204000 info@hotelpiccadilyraipur.com 03-02-2023 -
15 Hotel Kingsway Ring Road No. 01, Near Airtel office, Tebibandha, Raipur 7714221000 info@hotelkingsway.in 03-02-2023 -
16 Hotel Vennington Court Jail Road,Raipur reservation@venningtoncourt.com 03-02-2023 -
17 Hotel Shamrock Greens Cherikheri,Raipur 7024377777 shamrock@live.in 03-02-2023 -
18 Hotel Babylon Inn Jail Road,Raipur 7714299977 03-02-2023 -
19 Hotel Celebration Jail Road,Raipur celeindia@yahoo.com 03-02-2023 -
20 Simran Haritage Pvt. Ltd Station Road,Raipur simran.heritage@gmail.com 03-02-2023 -
21 Apna Hotels Pvt. Ltd.(Hotel Poonam) Jai Stambh Chowk, Raipur hotelpoonam1111@gmail.com 03-02-2023 -
22 Restaurant & Hotel Meera M G Road,Raipur info@hotelmeera.in 03-02-2023 -
23 Chartered Hotels Pvt.Ltd. (HYATT) N H 6, Magneto the Mall,Labhandi, Raipur raipur.hyatthotels@hyatt.com 03-02-2023 -